MEMBERS (elected to 4-year terms commencing in Nov. 2014)

AAGOP Headshots_FINAL_Butcher

Katherine Butcher, District 21 – kbutcher@aagop.org

Nate Hall*, District 30 – nhall@aagop.org

AAGOP Headshots_FINAL_Hammond

Kemp Hammond, District 30 – khammond@aagop.org


Faith Loudon

Faith Loudon, District 31 – floudon@aagop.org

Michael Peroutka

Michael Peroutka, District 31 – mperoutka@aagop.org

Mz14

Nathan Volke, District 31 – nvolke@aagop.org

Michele Speakman*, District 32 – mkamp@aagop.org

Susan McConkey

Susan McConkey, District 33 – smcconkey@aagop.org

AAGOP Headshots_FINAL_Pugh

Matthew Pugh, District 33 – mpugh@aagop.org

anne head shot 2

Anne Rutherford, District 33 – arutherford@aagop.org

*Appointed by Central Committee following vacancy.

WEBMASTER (selected by Chair and approved by Central Committee Members)

fullsizerender-5a

Maximilian Merimee

MDGOP Candidate