AAGOP Central Committee Vacancies in District 31

The Republican State Central Committee of Anne Arundel County has committee member vacancies in District 31.  Former Committee members, Michael Peroutka and Nathan Volke have resigned in order to focus on their respective County Council campaigns.

In order to be considered for a Central Committee position, a candidate must be a registered Republican and a current resident of District 31.  Interested persons should contact Committee Chairman, Wayne Smith, at wsmith@aagop.org for an application.  The deadline to submit an application is April 21, 2018.  

The candidates selected by the Committee will serve the remainder of the vacancy terms that expire in November, 2018.

For any questions regarding the vacancy process, please contact Chairman Smith.



Authority: RSCCAAC, James Appel, Treasurer


MDGOP Candidate