Republican Clubs

Republican Clubs are meeting all over Anne Arundel County. Joining a Republican Club is the #1 way to get involved and know what is going on in Anne Arundel County Republican politics. Plus, they are a great way to meet fellow Republicans and help make a difference in our community.

Please scroll through this listing of each Club and see which one is closest to you. All are open and welcome visitors and new members alike. It is a good idea to always email the Club President in advance of the meeting to confirm the date, time and location of the meeting, as they may sometimes vary based on location availability.

For more information on how you can become involved, you can also contact the AAGOP by email at clubs@aagop.org or call us 410-774-GOP1 (4671).

Annapolis City Republican Central Committee

Chairman: Steven Strawn

Email: AnnapolisRepublicans@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AnnapolisRepublicanCentralCommittee/?fref=ts

Meeting Location: 220 West Street, Annapolis, MD

Meeting Time: 1st Thursday of the month at 7:30pm

District 32 Republican Club

President: Steve Clark Reigle

Email: info@md32gop.org

Website: http://www.md32gop.org/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/md32gop/

Meeting Location: 7524 Old Stage Rd., Glen Burnie, MD  21601

Meeting Time: 1st Tuesday of the month at 7:00pm

The Elephant Club

President: Steve Poland

Email: poland_steve@hotmail.com

Website: http://www.elephantclub.us/

Address: P.O. Box 11, Severna Park, MD 21146

Meeting Location: Our Shepherd Lutheran Church, 400 Benfield Blvd, Severna Park, MD

North County Republican Club

President: Tim Hallihan

Website: http://www.northcountygop.org/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/northcountyrepublican/

Email: tim.hallihan@yahoo.com

Meeting Location: Lake Shore Baptist Church, 4613 Mountain Rd., Pasadena Rd., Pasadena, MD

Meeting Time: 2nd Thursday of the month at 7:00pm

Republican Women of Anne Arundel County

President: Julie St. Marie

Email: info@rwaac.com

Website: http://www.rwaac.com/

Meeting Location: 130 Lubrano Drive, Annapolis and others TBA

Meeting Time: 2nd Wednesday of the month -- morning or evening -- varies with schedule

Severna Park Republican Women

President: Amy Leahy

Email: sprepublicansmd@gmail.com

Website: www.sprwc.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/sprwc/

Meeting Location: Libations, 8541 Veterans Hey, Millersville, MD

Meeting Time: 3rd Tuesday of the month -- time and location varies

Senior Republican Club

President: Connie Riesett

Email: criesett@yahoo.com

Phone: 410-320-4246

Meeting Locations: Glen Burnie / North County Library, 1010 Eastway, Glen Burnie, MD

Meeting Time: 1st Monday of the month at 2:00pm – meeting times may vary – please contact President to confirm meeting time and location

Heritage Harbor Republican Club

President: Janice Rudmann

Email: j_rudmann@verizon.net

West County Republican Club

President: Tom Angelis, acting

Email: angelis28t@aol.com

Anne Arundel County Young Republicans

Sign up for our Newsletter!


Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

powered by:

MOJO | Creative Digital